Elena is a well skilled teacher with patience and a great personality.

You’ve now got access to my most effective [level] [language] tips…. I suoi occhi color miele brillavano alla luce del sole. Abbiamo un televisore a colori in salotto. I’m a native Italian speaker, I’m 49 years old and live in Turin. Are you ready to learn italian with me? Italian adjectives must agree with the gender —masculine or feminine—state of the noun they describe. We will practice by reading texts together and you will see amazing results in a very short time. Then I decided to focus on my second passion, that is literature, so I got a bachelor degree in Italian Literature. Bear in mind that these are only general guidelines and there are some exceptions… but it’s a good starting point. I often ask students to do presentations so they practice writing and speaking at once.

To better understand what we’ve covered today, I recommend you to read also my lessons on the on the word gender in Italian, the articles and the colors: Copyright © 2020 Connex-ita | All rights reserved. © 2007-2020 - All Rights Reserved First of all the name of color is Violetto.