The 2019-20 Academic Letter Award Ceremony will be available starting at 6:30pm October 21, 2020. Congratulations to all the recipients! At Niceville High School we believe this flexibility offered by College Board and the National Merit Organization could benefit our juniors more time to prepare. Your MySchoolOnline courses are still showing on your Parent Portal. ClassTraQ 11.003 Software Copyright � 2003 - 2017 Graduation caps and gowns are provided at no charge to Collegiate High School seniors for both the college and the high school graduation. books, movies, music, (Or start one for your Mother, Father, Sister, regarding this website, please contact: Bravos. My life has always been one in service for others: I am an Air Force veteran, currently a government civilian attorney, a youth leader in my church and a member of Kiwanis International Valparaiso-Niceville. We are so appreciative! family-owned business and yet freely host over a million class websites. Voting will end at 5 pm, Monday, September 14, 2020.

The yearbook staff offers you the opportunity to include a free personalized senior “ad” in the high school yearbook. VIEW ALL MEMBER WEBSITES. ADD NEW          As an NHS parent, please take the time to review the names of the nominees and their reasons for wanting to serve on the NHS SAC and vote for up to 4 candidates to serve as a parent member of the NHS SAC: Each parent can vote once using the student ID of their child. Location TBA VIEW ALL There are no prayer requests